Yosemite Links Businesses
Home   Lodging   Restaurants   Recreation   Whitewater Rafting   Business Listings

Automotive

Doc's Auto Clinic
Russell Kanarowski
P.O. Box 1240
4940 Old Highway
Mariposa, CA 95338
209-742-6150
docs-auto.com
doc@docs-auto.com

Musicians

Yosemite Entertainment

Kirk Moulin
P.O. Box 3368
Oakhurst, CA 93644
559-642-3368
yosemiteweddings.com/kirkmoulin
kirkmoulin@yahoo.com

Sierra Entertainment
John Kilburn
59810 Italian Bar Rd
North Fork, CA. 93643
800-781-9199
yosemiteweddings.com/
sierraentertainment

kilburn@sierraent.com

Photographers

Dan Warsinger Photography
Yosemite National Park
P.O. Box 1767
Yosemite, CA 95389
209-966-6622
1-800-746-8678
yosemiteweddings.com/
danwarsinger

yosemitephoto.com
dan@yosemitephoto.com

Patrick Pike Photos
209-379-5587
patrickpike.com
patrick@patrickpikephotos.com
yosemiteweddings.com/patrickpikephotos

Videographers

AOV Productions

Bob Sequeira
5799 Lehamite Fall
Mariposa CA, 95338
209-742-7585
yosemiteweddings.com/video
bomar@sti.net

Local Wineries

Westbrook Wine Farm
Ray and Tammy Krause
49610 House Ranch Road
O'Neal's, California 93645
559-868-3499
Westbrook Wine Farm
westbrookwine@sti.net
Local Wineries

Wedding Locations

Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite
1122 Highway 41
Fish Camp CA, 93623
tenayalodge.com

Wedding Information:
Katherine Poetter
Conference Service Manager
559-692-8917
559-683-6555 Ext. 1720
kpoetter@delawarenorth.com
yosemiteweddings.com/
tenayalodge

Narrow Gauge Inn
48571 Highway 41
Fish Camp, CA 93623
888-644-9050
yosemiteweddings.com/narrowgaugeinn
narrowgaugeinn.com
ngi@sti.net

Paradise Springs
Debby Wood
Sales and Marketing manager
P.O. Box 2904
Oakhurst, CA 93644
559-642-2613
paradisespringsmountain.com
debby@paradisespringsmountain.com
yosemiteweddings.com/paradisesprings

Wild flowers at 12 Oaks are in bloom April - May!

12 Oaks Wild Flowers
yosemiteweddings.com/12oaks

Contact Donna or Autrey for a wedding at 12 Oaks.

Home   Lodging   Restaurants   Recreation   Whitewater Rafting   Business Listings   Top

For more information email Autrey or Donna at: carriagehouse@12oaks.biz